Contactez votre agence régionale

PLEINET Mickael

Agence Phytocontrol Lyon


+33 (0)4 75 83 43 67
lyon@phytocontrol.com

MARIETTI Sophie

Agence Phytocontrol Marseille


+33 (0)4 34 14 70 00
marseille@phytocontrol.com

NORMAND Florian

Agence Phytocontrol Vannes


+33 (0)2 97 31 23 11
vannes@phytocontrol.com

DUPONT Gladys

Agence Phytocontrol Nîmes


+33 (0)4 34 14 70 00
nimes@phytocontrol.com

LEONHARDT Nicolas

Agence Phytocontrol Paris


+33 (0)1 77 01 42 53
paris@phytocontrol.com

COLLET Fanny

Agence Phytocontrol Toulouse


+33 (0)5 61 26 41 03
toulouse@phytocontrol.com

STUHLSATZ Cédric

Agence Phytocontrol Metz


+33 (0)3 29 85 74 22
metz@phytocontrol.com

GRILLOT Aurélie

Agence Phytocontrol Bordeaux


+33 (0)5 57 23 17 24
bordeaux@phytocontrol.com

BLANCHARD Rémy

Agence Phytocontrol Bruxelles


+32 (0)473 67 02 37
brussels@phytocontrol.com

RAMIREZ GANDOLFO Amanda

Agence Phytocontrol Alicante


+34 (0)9 37 19 89 74
espana@phytocontrol.com

CAYROUSE Benjamin

Agence Phytocontrol Barcelone


+34 (0)9 37 19 89 74
barcelona@phytocontrol.com

MORIN Emmanuelle

Agence Phytocontrol Milan


+39 389 948 7396
milano@phytocontrol.com

MOREAU Camille

Agence Phytocontrol Londres


+44 7926 279 280
london@phytocontrol.com
 

Laboratoire central

Parc Scientifique Georges Besse II
180 rue Philippe Maupas
30035 Nîmes
FRANCE

Coordonnées GPS : 43°49’21.8″N 4°22’13.1″E
Voir l'itinéraire

Tél. : +33 (0)4 34 14 70 00
Fax : +33 (0)4 66 23 99 95

contact@phytocontrol.com

Laboratoire central

Parc Scientifique Georges Besse II
180 rue Philippe Maupas
30035 Nîmes
FRANCE

Coordonnées GPS : 43°49’21.8″N 4°22’13.1″E
Voir l'itinéraire

Tél. : +33 (0)4 34 14 70 00
Fax : +33 (0)4 66 23 99 95

contact@phytocontrol.com