Phytocontrol Hydrologie
Phytocontrol Hydrologie

Phytocontrol Hydrologie

Presentation of the Hydrologie Department

Thanks to its expertise in contaminants analysis, Phytocontrol deploys a comprehensive, reactive analytical service for all operators in the Hydrologie sector, deployed all over France.

Phytocontrol has the national approval of the Ministry of Health to carry out sampling and analysis of sanitary control of water.

This approval covers:

  • The analysis of water intended for human consumption, excluding natural mineral waters.
  • The analysis of swimming pool and bathing waters.

Phytocontrol is also approved by the Ministry of the Environment for the analysis of fresh water.

Our Hydro department has a complete pool of COFRAC accreditations for water analyses, physico-chemistry (according to LAB GTA 05), microbiology (according to LAB GTA 23), and for sampling and on-site testing. (according to the LAB GTA 29).

Water analyses

Can't find the analysis you need ? Contact us

Water analyses

Our laboratory has an extensive, state-of-the-art analytical laboratory dedicated exclusively to pesticide research.

Focus on water abstraction

The team of Phytocontrol technicians is trained and qualified to carry out in-situ sampling according to regulation FD T 90 520, FD T 90 521 et FD T 90 522. These samples are also covered by the approval of the Ministry of Health obtained by Phytocontrol. The NF EN ISO 19458 standard defines the maximum time between sampling and analysis, a constraint for which our teams bring you the maximum security in terms of proximity and reactivity.

Total control of traceability (identification of samples by QR codes) and the cold chain (three-temperature vehicles conforming to NF X15-140 standard) also guarantee you the best analytical conditions for a reliable and fast result.

Our logistics solutions

Download the Hydrologie brochure

Download the TCS Hydrologie

Why choose Phytocontrol

Phytocontrol is a technological and human project that meets the societal challenges of water and food safety with proximity, expertise, reactivity and reliability. The Laboratory provides you with the most reliable, innovative and eco-responsible solutions to guarantee you the best European expertise. A step ahead in technology, Phytocontrol develops its own Information System via a latest-generation Datacenter and innovates with its own system for tracking the sample's progress. Anticipation is Phytocontrol's credo and it is its intention to stay ahead!

Proximity

Our local agencies ensure an active technical and logistic follow up

Expertise

A European expert in testing for contaminants

Responsiveness

Your routine analyses results within 2 to 6 days

Reliability

Our studies are carried out with a view to providing you with the greatest reliability of analysis

Phytocontrol Hydrologie
Phytocontrol Hydrologie

Phytocontrol Hydrologie

Présentation du département Hydrologie

Fort de son expertise dans l’analyse des contaminants, Phytocontrol a développé pour tous les opérateurs de la filière Hydrologie un service analytique complet, réactif et déployé sur tout le territoire.

Phytocontrol dispose de l’agrément national du Ministère de la Santé pour la réalisation des prélèvements et des analyses du contrôle sanitaire des eaux.

Cet agrément porte sur :

  • L’analyse des eaux destinées à la consommation humaine, à l’exclusion des eaux minérales naturelles
  • L’analyse des eaux de piscine et baignades (baignades aménagées et autres baignades).

Phytocontrol dispose également de l’agrément du ministère de l’Environnement pour l’analyse des eaux douces.

Notre département Hydrologie dispose d'un pool complet d'accréditations COFRAC pour l'analyse des eaux, en physico-chimie (selon le LAB GTA 05), en microbiologie (selon le LAB GTA 23), en radioactivité (selon le LAB GTA 35) et pour les échantillonnages et essais sur sites (selon le LAB GTA 29).

Les eaux analysées

Vous ne trouvez pas l'analyse dont vous avez besoin ? Contactez-nous

Les analyses d'eaux

Phytocontrol vous propose un pack complet, pertinent et innovant d’analyses de contaminants, pesticides, métaux lourds, microbiologie et physico-chimie, mesure de radioactivité, packs de potabilité ou encore légionelles.

Focus sur le prélèvement des eaux

L’équipe de techniciens-préleveurs Phytocontrol est formée et habilitée pour la réalisation des prélèvements in-situ selon les normes FD T 90 520, FD T 90 521 et FD T 90 522. Ces prélèvements sont également couverts par l’agrément du Ministère de la Santé obtenu par Phytocontrol. La norme NF EN ISO 19458 définit le laps de temps maximum entre le prélèvement et la mise en analyse, contrainte pour laquelle nos équipes vous apportent le maximum de sécurité en termes de proximité et de réactivité.

Maîtrise totale de la traçabilité (identification des échantillons par QR codes) et de la chaîne du froid (véhicules tri-températures conformes à la norme NF X15-140 ) vous garantissent également les meilleurs conditions analytiques pour un résultat fiable et rapide.

Nos solutions logistiques

Téléchargez la plaquette Hydrologie

Téléchargez les CGV Hydrologie

Pourquoi choisir Phytocontrol

P.E.R.F. : Phytocontrol est un projet technologique et humain qui répond aux enjeux sociétaux de sécurité des eaux et des aliments avec proximité, expertise, réactivité et fiabilité. Le Laboratoire vous apporte les solutions les plus fiables, innovantes et éco-responsables pour vous garantir la meilleure expertise européenne. Un pas d’avance technologique, Phytocontrol développe son propre Système d’Information via un Datacenter de dernière génération et innove avec son propre système de traçabilité du cheminement de l’échantillon. L’anticipation est le crédo de Phytocontrol qui compte bien garder son avance !

Proximité

Nous sommes disponibles
partout en France (agences
régionales de proximité)

Expertise

L’analyse des contaminants : notre savoir-faire historique

Réactivité

Nous vous garantissons la
disponibilité de vos résultats
d’analyses de routine en 2 à 6 jours

Fiabilité

Nos recherches sont réalisées
avec le souci de vous apporter
la plus grande fiabilité d’analyse